top of page

2023/24 committee

Executive Committee

President          -     Roger Bland

Vice President  -     Leesa Camm

Treasurer          -     Jonny Thorburn

Club Secretary -     Jan Walker

Office Holders

Girls Coordinator -  Jacinta van Eijk

Boys Coordinator -  Jan Walker

Girls Convenors

Miniball -u8          -   Jacinta van Eijk

Girls u9                 -   Kristee Van Horick

Girls u10 - u14     -   Jacinta van Eijk 

Girls u16 - u21     -   Peter Petrov

Boys Convenors

Miniball - u9    -   Jan Walker

Boys u10          -   Jacinta van Eijk

Boys u11-23    -  Jan Walker

Coaches Tops - Peter Petrov

Website Coordinator -   Steve De Betue              Events Coordinator - Jonny Thorburn

Corporate Box - Leesa Camm

Coaches Mentor - Dustin van Eijk

Player Clinic Coordinator - Ben Hutchinson

Training Roster - Cassandra Bland

To contact committee members, please use the Contact form to send an email or use the "quick links" below.

Committee meetings are held at every start of the month.

There is an open invitation to all club members to attend any of the committee meetings.

Currently all committee meetings are held  at local locations.  Please email the club secretary at if you would like to attend one of our monthly committee meetings.

Current Committee Members - 

bottom of page